Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kelvin church, 53
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Donald, 53
Los Angeles, California, United States
WAYNE, 60. Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
WAYNE  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: 111itsme
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Agnostic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WAYNE 
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Williamsburg
Profession: Retired 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Hyundai  Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
I'm living a relatively solitary existence in a, too, quiet town --West Point. I'm self-sufficient economically. I've got the nice motorcycle, own my house, have a sailboat -- although it's giving me a headache with it's engine--, have the world's best dog and write and paint. Still, I could use companionship. I'm in excellent physical shape, eat healthy and exercise to a comfortable degree. I don't go to bars and just don't meet women; I told you it's a small town. I belong to Mensa, have a degree in Psych and hold a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I don't spend hours watching the 'Skins', yelling we're number one, nor growling as some nascar maniac is losing a race. Despite all of those things in life that could upset me, I go on in an 'I like life' mode. You can't live forever if you struggle against reality. People are astounded, when I tell them my age, because I look and function, physically, at a much younger level. When I get my C&C 33 boat going, I plan on bumping about the Bay and testing the ocean for a few weeks, occasionally. I'm not John Doe... luckily.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb72934064 mb3910511 hotpet2016 mb80521428 Deankab mb42767338 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • beauty, attractive female nudity, sex
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    All of the regular on and on, and not nearly enough.
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:  
    once a day, but sometimes 2 or 3, sometimes every other day.
    Your sex role:  
    In sex I like:
    too many things to expound on, here
    Your education, college:
    BA Psych
    Do you have pets?
    Fuppy the border hound, world's best dog. I like cats and would prefer a horse or a cow, but have no place to corral them. Ok, forget the cow. Hindus like 'em.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Sex, movies, good vegetarian food, sex, sailing, motorcycling, good books, outstanding art. Flea markets are fun.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Bergen, Norway
    Who's your favorite painter?
    van Gogh
    What are your favorite games?
    none of these, but puzzles!
    How long can you manage without communication?
    No more than a few years
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    J.S. Bach, Adele's good

    Do you want kids?
    probably not
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Michele Pfeifer is getting older

    Your favorite movie:
    The Shadow Warrior, or maybe The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Think twice, before listening to advice.
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Am I really walking around in India?
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Chrichton's 'Eaters of Flesh' Rosenkrantz' 'Escape'
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Painting, writing-- there isn't enough room here
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    dumb questions on blurbs
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    none, for all of my pitfalls, I just want to be me

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Bicentennial Man (from the movie)
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Liberals and others not living in the real world, who destroy this world for everyone else
    The most recent achievement:
    painting of Nanette
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What friends?
    What is your current goal?
    Paint a better painting or write a better novel. Getting the boat running, too.
    Your main shortcoming:
    Avoiding doing what I should be doing.
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I'm too ignorant about it to know what to think.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    My paintings and books never being seen.

    Your dream job:
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Where do you want to live?
    Somewhere exotic, without the politics of the US.
    Your favorite authors:
    Crichton, Hemingway etc.
    Who was your first love?
    The freckled, little girl in my fifth grade class, whom I hardly talked to.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    recently, I haven't
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    I'd like to write and paint, but I usually watch movies and do puzzles.
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    genetic evolution

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    wasting time and talent
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    rationality, what little is possible for them
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    of course
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    when they try to indoctrinate children
    What do you hate the most?
    The stupidity of mankind and the legal and political systems
    Your favorite dish?
    Michele Pfeifer

    How would you want to die?
    I'd rather not, at all
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Alexander the Great

    Your current state of mind:
    ennui -- whatever that is
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Va. Museum of Fine Arts
    Your motto:
    Don't smoke 'em if you got 'em, ad infinatum.
    What would you want to change in your country:
    the Legal system and the current misuse of the traditional government, which isn't perfect to start with
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 30.10.2014
    Number of photographs: 1
    photo from the dark side



    Weight: 47kg (103.62 Lbs) - 68kg (149.91 Lbs)
    Height: 141cm (4.62 ft) - 184cm (6.04 ft)
    Country: Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Academic degree
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Personal development, Beauty and art 
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Centrist, Conservative, Libertarian
    About future partner:
    So many of the women whose profiles I peruse -- what ever that means-- are so rigid that I'd be afraid that they'd shatter from the fondest of touches. Touching fondly can be... you know. As a Mensan, I really appreciate intellect, but don't need someone who's going to goose-step around with a whip and a schedule. I'm very presentable... the old 'suit or jeans' thing, yet I'ld rather not make the social rounds; leave me in the background -- table for two, movie and popcorn. I don't like to go with women who are very overweight and, as an artist, I prefer a plain-to-beautiful face. Anywhere in that continuum is fine... even paintable. What d'ya think?