Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Frank, 48
Dallas, Texas, United States
linda, 35
California, United States
ANGELA, 34. Arizona City, Arizona, United States
ANGELA  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: ANgelaowus
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ANGELAZip code (USA only): 08096
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Arizona City
Profession: Hairdresser Work Place/Company name: home of beauty saloon
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: AC Cobra Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am an attractive and spicy girl, with the word of god filled in me I can impress and you will never be bored with me. Honesty is my major trait so I never play games with people I care about. I am easy-going person and it is not hard to get along with me and in addition I am devoted as I pick friends once and for all. Being a leader by nature I gained some success in career, I am confident about who I am despite of my young age. It might seem that I am a strong young lady but inside I am sensitive and vulnerable person who wants to be protected. In relationships I am willing to surrender to a man, and he will be the main in making decisions.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb2394812 mb7616027590 mb58538036 Jmanseeking mnix87 mb16671971 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Stockings.
  • tell you later
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Breast size: Medium
    In sex I like:
    tell you later
    Your education, college:
    tell you later
    Do you have pets?
    tell you later
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    tell you later
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    tell you later
    Who's your favorite painter?
    tell you later
    What are your favorite games?
    tell you later
    How long can you manage without communication?
    tell you later
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    tell you later

    Do you want kids?
    tell you later
    The most striking discovery for you:
    tell you later

    Your favorite movie:
    tell you later
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    tell you later
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    tell you later
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    tell you later
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    tell you later
    What quality do you think highly of?
    tell you later

    Your hobby?
    tell you later
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    tell you later
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    tell you later

    Your favorite literary characters:
    tell you later
    What kind of people you don't like:
    tell you later
    The most recent achievement:
    tell you later
    Your main disposition:
    tell you later
    The most recent fail/loss:
    tell you later
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    tell you later
    What is your current goal?
    tell you later
    Your main shortcoming:
    tell you later
    Your attitude towards religion:
    tell you later
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    tell you later

    Your dream job:
    tell you later
    How do you want to see yourself?
    tell you later
    Where do you want to live?
    tell you later
    Your favorite authors:
    tell you later
    Who was your first love?
    tell you later

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    tell you later
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    tell you later
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    tell you later

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    tell you later
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    tell you later
    In one word - how do people see you?
    tell you later

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    tell you later
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    tell you later
    What do you hate the most?
    tell you later
    Your favorite dish?
    tell you later

    How would you want to die?
    tell you later
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    tell you later

    Your current state of mind:
    tell you later
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    tell you later
    Your motto:
    tell you later
    What would you want to change in your country:
    tell you later
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 05.06.2016
    Number of photographs: 2
    its me ange



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: English
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
    Hair color: WhiteHair length: Long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Academic degree
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Communist
    About future partner:
    Every woman is trying to find a man who is caring, loving, understanding, supporting. Her man will arrive on a white horse, kiss her and save from all bad in her life. I am not an exception but in addition I am looking for not just a perfect man, I am seeking a perfect man just for me only. He must be strong outside and inside, be confident about himself, and has ability to make decisions. I want him stay with me in good and bad, in sickness and health. I really like when a man is capable of keeping his word and take responsibilities for his actions. I would like him to take me with all my flaws and I would be faithful to him till the end of time.