Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Traneceia, 27
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Kehinde, 38
Abbott, Texas, United States
Анастасия, 26. Караганда, Karagandinskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Анастасия  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Anastasiya0392
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Анастасия 
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Karagandinskaya Oblast' City: Караганда
Profession: Психолог Work Place/Company name: школа-лицей
 
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Я честная, открытая и веселая, не люблю когда меня обманывают. Обожаю свою дочь) занимаюсь любимым делом. люблю читать))

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 31
Dan232 mb6197898920 69kingodrama1979 andrey1988 mb89072439 mb33024052 
Your education, college:
КарГУ им. Е.А.Букетова
Do you have pets?
Кошка Матильда
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье близких
What's your favorite city in the world?
Алматы
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу
 

Do you want kids?
да, конечно
The most striking discovery for you:
безмерная любовь матери к ребенку

Your favorite movie:
вечное сияние чистого разума
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
надеяться нужно только на себя
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
это отношение человека к своему партнеру, желание сделать любимому приятно, несомненно важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Колин Макколоу "поющие в терновнике"
What quality do you think highly of?
честность


Your hobby?
чтение
 
What kind of people you don't like:
лживых
 
Your main disposition:
доброта
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
верность, честность
What is your current goal?
самосовершенствование, развитие ребенка
Your main shortcoming:
доверчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
религиозна
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
потеря близких

Your dream job:
хочу открыть свой центр по работе с детками инвалидами
How do you want to see yourself?
успешной и любимой
 
Your favorite authors:
Маккалоу
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.03.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: Kazakhstan
 
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
Мой будущий партнер должен быть честным и открытым, с ним не должно быть скучно, он должен уметь слушать и понимать меня))
ya