Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Meghan, 30
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Janet, 39
Perth Amboy, New Jersey, United States
Maggie, 57. Province d' Ontario, Canada
Maggie  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: AngelDreams19616
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 17 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaggieZip code (USA only): N1K0A2
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario  
Language(s): English
Profession: Disabled Work Place/Company name: home
Weight: 53kg (116.84 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Byvin  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I'm just me wanna know ask.. plz do not ask for sex just want 2 make good friends maybe go out 4 coffee diner movie etc

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb344415941 vit21 mb376167532 mb2954166966 crack460 
orientation Orientation: No answer
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
grade 12
Do you have pets?
his name is Baby he's a pug/shitzu n he's 3 yeARS OLD
What is the utmost happiness for you?
would be 2 see my grandkids n nephew
What's your favorite city in the world?
i don't really have one
What are your favorite games?
don't really have any i play very few games
How long can you manage without communication?
depends on my mood sometimes 4 days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
have 2 grown daughters
The most striking discovery for you:
hmmm thinking

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
if it won't matter 5 years from now it shouldn't really matter now
The strongest impression of being abroad:
peace quiet soaking in the beauty no stressing
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
very, candlelight dinners breakfast in bed back/foot rub an unexpected call for them 2 say i love you
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
been awhile need 2 start reading again
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
don't really have 1 use to write poetry
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
saying something hurtful n then not saying sorry 2 the other person when u find out your wrong
Which famous person would you like to be?
queen elizabeth

Your favorite literary characters:
none really
What kind of people you don't like:
those that lie those that talks 2 all their friends about you telling them everything they see wrong with you but won't talk 2 you or someone who decides to leave everything to you why they sit all day playing video games
The most recent achievement:
i hate going out or meeting people (acrophobic ) but i managed to go out myself for most of the way
Your main disposition:
hmm hard to say
The most recent fail/loss:
never got to say or kiss my fiance goodbye he died valentine';s day so lonely
What do you rate highly about your friends?
honesty lift my spirits the fact they help me in many ways
What is your current goal?
to learn 2 ride a bike again lost half a foot in 2011 and my other one is mis shappened
Your main shortcoming:
quick tempered sometimes
Your attitude towards religion:
my faith in God has gotten me this far n i am sure he will help in the future if i need it but must try 2 accomplish things on my own ( like walking (again )
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
feel cheated outta alot of things need 2 make friends they help u through good times bad times help how/when they can know when your having a bad day n work on making u laugh thus smile

Your dream job:
working with children[n the elderly or animals
How do you want to see yourself?
a lil more happier
Where do you want to live?
thinking about this one
Your favorite authors:
dean kootnz stephen king
Who was your first love?
don't remember so couldn't have much of a lunch fix

How do you usually meet somebody?
on line
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
get a farm house n rescue abandoned animals
What quality you rate the highest about man?
with my steve he did alot to make n=me smile n lhe finally showed me love isn't suppose to hurt others that said i love u hurt me very badly n deeply took many yrs for me 2 trust again did laundry etc when i was very ill

There is nothing worse for you than:
feeling helpless especially when it's a loved one
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
that they take care of their home n family n that they are willing to do almost anything to keep their kids safe n tell/show them their loved
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
i like them as long as their happy n hurting no one i say let them live n have a sg=hare of happiness love joy etc
What do you hate the most?
all alone now since steve passed he helped me through many things n never gave up on me in 8 1/2 yrs nor i him
Your favorite dish?
spagetti salad

How would you want to die?
in my sleep in abou 30 to 40 yrs from now n with someone holding my hand n the last thing i hear is i love u honey
Your favorite historic chracter:
queen victoria

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
don't have 1
Your motto:
if you love someone tell them u do before it's 2 late
What would you want to change in your country:
i would want no homelessness help the elderly to afford their meds n food stiffer penalities on child abuser rapisit murderers wife beaters
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.06.2014
Number of photographs: 3
this n that
Creation Date: 07.06.2014
Number of photographs: 14



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada, United States
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, Canadian, English
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Black, BlondHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Liberal, Conservative
About future partner:
want an honest kind caring loving affectionate man one that can accept me n my health probs must love dogs loves different types of music no RAP