Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tattedma85, 34
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
noble, 37
New York, United States
Antoinette, 29. Connecticut, United States
Antoinette  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Antoinettee
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AntoinetteZip code (USA only): 0
Country: United States Region: Connecticut  
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 20 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Hi I am on this site for dating and something that can possibly become long term I would never lie or cheat on someone I am in a relationship with and I will always be honest ,trusting, respectful and I hope to expect the same in return I think I am a caring and friendly person also very hardworking I am always making people feel good about themselves I am also a good listener if someone has a problem I try my best to help them out there is not a person in this world I dislike unless they give me a reason to I am also a family person they come first I would be nothing without them what I like to do for fun is go to the mall,listen to music my favorite kind is country but I also like oldies and some rnb but I am very open I also love staying active I love going to the gym and working out and eating healthy I also love animals I have a 4 yr old German Shepard beagle mix and I love him with all my heart right now I attend gateway community college and my major is fitness specialist but the class I am taking at the moment is nutrition it goes with that certificate program and next semester I will be taking Biology what my aspiration in life is when I get my associates in the fitness specialist program I am going to get certified as a personal trainer and also continue my education at a university in nutrition and biology I also one day in the future want to get married buy a house and have kids because I love kids.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6112238 mb8237429312 mb6090275487 mb5097037 mb7375814720 MustafaFaraon 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1