Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Okeke favour Timothy, 20
New York, New York, United States
micheal, 53
Manchester, North West England, United Kingdom
April, 45. Omaha, Nebraska, United States
April  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Aprilmt414
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: April 
Country: United States Region: Nebraska City: Omaha

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 13
mb59924237 kikidiva asomidin1995 Kamerscare 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Uniform.
  • Nice smile, tall guys
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
    Breast size: Big
    Your education, college:
    Some college
    Do you have pets?
    No pets at this time
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Feeling loved and appreciated
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Chicago... But also liked Dallas, Houston, Phoenix, Los Angeles, Oakland, Denver
    Who's your favorite painter?
    My son Aaron
    What are your favorite games?
    Dominos, cards, scrabble, volley ball...
    How long can you manage without communication?
    One week
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Love most all music and genres... R&b is favorite, but no one single artist or band

    Do you want kids?
    Cannot have kids anymore
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Interracial dating

    Your favorite movie:
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Believe in God
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Important to display love and affection every once in a while in romantic gestures
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Honestly, loyalty, faithfulness, trustworthiness, humorous, affectionate

    Your hobby?
    Listening to music, watching movies, arts and crafts
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    I'm very forgiving, telling a lie would be hard for me to trust you again, but I will give you the opportunity to make it right
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    I wouldn't want to be anyone other than the person God created me to be

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Liars, cheaters, abusers, racists bigots, hypocrites
    The most recent achievement:
    Career change three yrs ago
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Losing a 5+ year relationship
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    Finding a new best friend
    Your main shortcoming:
    Become more social
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I have strong beliefs in God as a Christian. I don't discriminate other religions... Actually curious & welcome other views.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Being a single mother

    Your dream job:
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Where do you want to live?
    Doesn't matter
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Work, friends
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Letting down my kids
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    Natural causes
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Old Market
    Your motto:
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 19.10.2014
    Number of photographs: 6



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 76kg (167.55 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Shinto, Sikh, Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Bald, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Bald
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Communist, Socialist, Centrist, Liberal, Conservative, Monarchist, Libertarian