Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
love, 32
Florida, United States
Christopher, 26
Syracuse, New York, United States
Jonnycash, 41. United Kingdom
Jonnycash  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: Bangsi69
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Norwegian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Jonnycash 
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Profession: Car dealer Work Place/Company name: Osbilar
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Norwegian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Nissan 350Z Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
What can I say! I am one happy openminded man, I care for people friends and family, I am easy to talk with on any subject, I like to meet people and share my positive vibe. I l could be Santa all the year long. I like to travel a lot and share my time with people. My favorite sport is swimming and biking, but I like to go bicykle, and walking with my dog;)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
loooker555 Babylover1982_ mb7483707175 mb84548940 mr_meet mb89018990 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Love 4 one & care 4 all.

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Hi! I am ready to settle down with happy loving caring and family orient woman, not party girl;) if you are down to earth woman then I am yours if you accept me;) I like you very much;) take care & God bless. Kiss kiss...
ya