Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Henry booth, 28
Texas, United States
justin, 57
Waco, Texas, United States
Md. Nurbakta Ali, 43. Bangladesh
Md. Nurbakta Ali  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Bondhon
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Bangladeshi
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Md. Nurbakta Ali 
 
Country: Bangladesh    
Language(s): Bengali, English
 
Weight: 53kg (116.84 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Hair length: Average
Nationality: Bangladeshi
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Virtual (webcam) sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb1053484151 borger mb3985508693 mb46391617 89539295735 mat_bells 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 52kg (114.64 Lbs)
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) - 165cm (5.41 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
Religion: Any
 Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
ya