Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lenette, 48
Tacoma, Washington, United States
daniella, 42
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Borgert, 58. Austwell, Texas, United States
Borgert  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Borgert
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BorgertZip code (USA only): 78701
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Austwell
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 46 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
A man with huge sense of humor, likes to see other smile and feels love and dreams to see the world in peace,

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
clinton880 baby1 rikimaru44 mb2753379776 evrf mb48696330 
Your education, college:
Master degrees
Do you have pets?
Yes i do have pets
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My kids
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
I
What are your favorite games?
soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
Non
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Mary Mary

Do you want kids?
no
The most striking discovery for you:
Loneliness

Your favorite movie:
Kiss of love
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
To live for tomorrow
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Working for my kids
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Adventures
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.09.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 113kg (249.12 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
 
Nationality: American, Austrian, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Catalan, Chinese, Croat, Colombian, Cypriot, Dutch, English, French, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Malaysian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Singaporean, South Korean, Spaniard, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese, Welsh
 
  
  
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other 
  
  
  
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+ 
About future partner:
She most be a woman with a good heart to accommodate my flaws, one to make my home a place to live in comfort, she most be beautiful and charming very new day,
ya