Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Philip, 59
New York, New York, United States
robert, 30
Ceres, California, United States
Larry, 52. South Australia, Australia
Larry  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: Charmlarry
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LarryZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: Australia Region: South Australia  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am a genuine, honest, trustworthy and open-minded, creative guy who enjoys the simple things (and occasionally, extravagant things!) that life offers. I love a good laugh and believe that if you smile, the world smiles with you. I keep fit and healthy and I like to look after myself. I take pride in my appearance and believe in dressing for the occasion. I like to look after my lady and at the same time respect her independence. I still have some old fashioned values and I'm a bit of a romantic at heart. My Son is very important to me, and I enjoy spending quality time with him. I enjoy the challenges of bringing up my son and passing on the importance of respect, good morals and manners. I love to cook and I love dining out, or eating in with good food, a good bottle of wine and good conversation. I enjoy a good challenge, and have tackled a few adventures in my time. You'll just have to ask me about them. I look forward to activities with my son but yearn for that special lady to join me. I really enjoy photography and would love to combine that with some travel and share them both with the right person.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
tiffanyckson613 hemll Slava1977 vovavoin Darkhorse77 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Australia
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya