Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
durando, 38
Massachusetts, United States
Jordin, 34
United States
Chris, 32. Abuja, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Chris  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Chrisben04
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: South African
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChrisZip code (USA only): 98103
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria City: Abuja
Language(s): American
Profession: marketer Work Place/Company name: telecommunication
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: South African Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Hyundai Accent Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 21 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
i am a very energetic and romantic guy, love sport and exercise, love to treat others kindly the i could love to be treated

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
qwer2662 Moh1990 mb7892290302 mb14284470 Nadyabuksha zincmika 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Your education, college:
high education
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love been appreciate by others
What's your favorite city in the world?
Seattle
 
What are your favorite games?
basketball, football, lawntennis
How long can you manage without communication?
not sure
 

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.05.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 165cm (5.41 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American, Australian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Body Type: Average, SlimEyes color: Grey, Hazel, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, WhiteHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
looking forward to meet a serious and lovely woman
ya