Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kunle, 44
United States
bucky, 38
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Danny, 53. United Kingdom
Danny  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: DDub
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: English
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Danny 
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
Profession: it 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
plenty of fish???....we'll see lol

Well If I'm fishing I guess my charming personality has to be the bait right?? LOL...not sure about that but as you can see I don't take myself too seriously have a gsoh so I'd love to meet the same.....

Live here in Lively Lit up and sometimes Lonely London so ready to meet new people

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb2880018738 khan Alex365 mb90209153 apesam53 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your education, college:
I can count AND read :)
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
search continues
What's your favorite city in the world?
haven't seen em all yet
Who's your favorite painter?
none
What are your favorite games?
Mind
How long can you manage without communication?
long enough
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
80s Soul..Reggae/Lovers.....Jazz Funk n Jazz

Do you want kids?
at this age????
The most striking discovery for you:
still looking
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.06.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya