Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sam, 54
Escondido, California, United States
Jared, 31
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
DEE, 39. Miami Beach, Florida, United States
DEE  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
6
Nick: DVLSHDEE
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Filipino
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 12 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DEEZip code (USA only): 33127
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami Beach
 
Weight: 49kg (108.03 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Filipino Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

About me:
NO PHOTO NO REPLY..ONLY FAIR???
SEEKING OLDER ONLY

I have recently had some surgery, lower left leg, so I am condo bound for a time.. Long story best left for chat.
I am not certain I will find what I seek from this site but one never knows but in the mean time I may make some new acquaintances and perhaps a friend or two.

I am seeking a slightly different type of relationship that most are involved with but message me and we can discuss it.

Someone to travel with occasionally as in weekends away and to my cottage where I have a hot tub and sauna and weather permitting some skinny dipping. Dinning out and attending events such as concerts, live theater and so forth.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 75
graceluv4u alik123 mb7796222998 mb1696110768 mb69227430 Olesja14 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
In sex I like:
DIVERSITY AND UNINHIBITED OPEN-MINDEDNESS & BEING SEXUALLY ADVENTUROUS
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.03.2014
Number of photographs: 6
ME
Creation Date: 29.03.2014
Number of photographs: 6
SOME SIMPLE POSES

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya