Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stephen, 43
West Virginia, United States
dan, 54
San Jose, California, United States
Julianne, 80. Sarasota, Florida, United States
Julianne  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Daisy123
Gender: Female
Age: 80
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JulianneZip code (USA only): 34222
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Sarasota
Language(s): American
Profession: retired 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Volkswagen Passat Sedan Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 70 - 77 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I am an honest, caring, independent, happy woman in search of a friendship to share conversation, coffee, a pizza. I like the sunrise and the sun set. I ride a bike and I like to swim and walk on the beach. My church is very important to me. I volunteer at the grade school. I like discussion groups, movies, good books

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 44
mb82621677 lovefaith mb65219711 mb25872659 ArturTimofeev123 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • neat, clean tidy person
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Sex isn't so important for me
    Your sex role: No answer
    Breast size: Medium
    Your education, college:
    some college 30 years in the legal profession
    Do you have pets?
    a bichon dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Ending the day with a beautiful sunset and relaxing and enjoying a good day
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Washington, DC
    Who's your favorite painter?
    not really
    What are your favorite games?
    TV football and going to the ball park for a baseball game
    How long can you manage without communication?
    probably not at all !!!!
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    I like jazz and blues and easy listening type music, particular piano

    Do you want kids?
    have 3 no more
    The most striking discovery for you:
    How well I exist on my own

    Your favorite movie:
    Right now, Kiss me Goodbye
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Trust in yourself and move forward positively
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    How old everything is
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    caring and sharing and liking your significant other
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    I like James Patterson and currently reading Tick Tock
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Honesty caring and gentleness

    Your hobby?
    sewing and reading and playing the piano
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    I am not judgmental
    What kind of people you don't like:
    small minded opinionated selfish
    The most recent achievement:
    volunteering at the grade school teaching slow learner 5 year olds to read
    Your main disposition:
    I am a happy, nice person
    The most recent fail/loss:
    losing my temper over an ill mannered individual
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    caring sharing honest loyal
    What is your current goal?
    to be a person that matters
    Your main shortcoming:
    I hold back and let others take advantage of me
    Your attitude towards religion:
    very important to me
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    My husband's passing

    Your dream job:
    enjoying retirement
    How do you want to see yourself?
    a caring happy person
    Where do you want to live?
    right where I am now
    Your favorite authors:
    James Patterson and Harlan Corben Sidney Sheldon John Jakes
    Who was your first love?
    my husband
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    exactly what I am doing now except with a friend who would enjoy just spending time with me
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    caring and understanding
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    no opinion at all
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Ben Franklin

    Your current state of mind:
    confident and comfortable and who like a friend
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    The beach
    Your motto:
    Life is good
    What would you want to change in your country:
    I think we need to be proud of what America stood for and renew that pride and our nation
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 20.10.2014
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
    Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Christian / Protestant
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
    Hair color: Streaks of grayHair length: Average
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Improving the worldImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Conservative
    About future partner:
    Looking for a caring, honest person who enjoys good living and is comfortable with himself. An independent, happy person. Educated and interested in the world today and in search of a like woman to share the good life.