Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kimberley, 40
Victoria, Australia
ray, 26
Florida, United States
Dey John, 45. Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Dey John  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: DeyJohn
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Dey JohnZip code (USA only): 1001
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Jersey City
Language(s): American
Profession: Military Man Work Place/Company name: U.S Army
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Toyota Avalon Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Am a gentle and easy going man, a caring and hardworking man which is ready to take good care of any woman that come my way

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
kazantip mb8399665708 Alina77 mb4304673253 mb64912926 Lena13636 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Nill
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Active only
     
    Do you have pets?
    No
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Happy when am with my family
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Jersey City
     
    What are your favorite games?
    Football
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Life time
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Don Moen

    Do you want kids?
    Can't say
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 21.09.2015
    Number of photographs: 1
    Dey

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    I need a understanding woman that will love and care for me and love my kids as well, he most be faith, honesty and sencere and God fearing.
    ya