Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
James, 52
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Mary, 40
Montgomery, Texas, United States
DoverAdams, 39. Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey, United States
DoverAdams  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: DoverA
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DoverAdams 
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Avon-by-the-Sea
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years

About me:
I'm very family oriented laid-back and down-to-earth. I'm also very old-fashioned when it comes to my respect and treatment for women. I'm a social drinker but a non-smoker, have a great sense of humor and like to spend time with someone I Love, and loved ones... I am honest man rolled into one, and seek someone who is not afraid to show their many facets as well. Would love a great romance but believe starting with relationship is the best way. I considers myself a good-looking, responsible and respectful man, and I know God has the right woman for me when the time comes, And now I feel its time. ;). I work hard and I want to grow both in my job & personality

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb3885382617 adamthai vitaliy241266 mb76522333 mb57467553 tiyee 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.06.2017
Number of photographs: 7
home sweetie home

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 92kg (202.82 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 186cm (6.1 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American, English, German
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Grey, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Grey, WhiteHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / Caucasian, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Wealth and power, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Socialist
ya