Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Carol, 48
Corsicana, Texas, United States
dhammy, 29
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
David, 51. Baytown, Texas, United States
David  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Dpearce
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Dutch
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidZip code (USA only): 77521
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Baytown
Language(s): American
Profession: Professional wood carpenter Work Place/Company name: Self Employed
 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Dutch Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Not much to write about myself, i believe you won't regret having as a friend, i believe friendship is a very good start, that way we get to learn more about each other.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb72114298 ajay66 mb29421524 Ser116 wlad965 snowprincess 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.01.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want to meet someone interesting who can always keep me up mentally and emotionally.
ya