Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
josh, 27
North Carolina, United States
Duston, 29
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Francis, 52. Central City, Nebraska, United States
Francis  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Francis001
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FrancisZip code (USA only): 10001
 
Country: United States Region: Nebraska City: Central City
Profession: Marine Engineer Work Place/Company name: Marine Shipping Services
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW X3 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Am Francis Fitcher, nice and honest man, loves music especially blues, love playing games and going to the cinema to watch movies, Am here to search for that woman that I will spend the rest of my life with and she will take care of my little baby girl. If you not ready for marriage we can start with a relationship to head somewhere awesome , you can text hi if you still want to know me better or Add me on kik: fitchermille01

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Svetlana888 Ola0147 mb2271388362 Karisha1994karisha mb6077785 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
 
What are your favorite games?
Golf and football
How long can you manage without communication?
It all depends on the kind of non-communication
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Love blues and hiphop

Do you want kids?
Undecided
The most striking discovery for you:
When I was in the ship for a trip to the Europe so many discovery on the sea
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.04.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
 Eyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Need a woman that is honest, Caring, trust worthy and has a homely heart and we will build a promising future together
ya