Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
yousef, 28
Irvine, California, United States
john, 26
Florida, United States
Christiana, 37. Plant City, Florida, United States
Christiana  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Goldenbutterfly6622
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChristianaZip code (USA only): 33566
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Plant City
Language(s): English
Profession: Sales And Marketing Work Place/Company name: AVON COMPANY
Weight: 94kg (207.23 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Very long
Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Honda  Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a quiet person in nature, I am an independent person, responsible, polite, serious my decisions, I like to cook and perform household duties, I enjoy reading, listening to classical music, walking and enjoying nature, I like camping. and be in touch with nature I am a person who is looking for a serious relationship. desire to find a man who fits my way of life, a serious man in his life, honest, kind, loving, intelligent, feminine, faithful and good feelings. From my part, I will care, attention, affection, love, understanding, respect and respond with kindness and generosity to the couple.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb58547307 igoriwanow mb71842704 mb76190693 gleb77 mb52207087 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
Your education, college:
Berea College,KY,USA
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Plant City
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.03.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000 
About future partner:
I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what