Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jen, 34
Hartwell, Georgia, United States
Robert, 61
Texas, United States
NimeRod, 76. Camden, South Carolina, United States
NimeRod  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Hacker
Gender: Male
Age: 76
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Portuguese
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NimeRodZip code (USA only): 29150
Country: United States Region: South Carolina City: Camden
Language(s): English
Profession: unemployed 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Portuguese
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Chrysler PT Cruiser Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am a little hard to get up at times, but it can be well worth it as I love giving my partner multiple orgasms, have and oral fixation receiving and giving, like playing games, nothing too kinky, but role playing can make thing interesting.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Hne734 mb95710612 anna070 mb576736952 nickywalter 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Jeans, Leather, Wearing woman clothes, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • experiment with toys
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Having a lot os sensations going on at once.
    Your education, college:
    Some College
    Do you have pets?
    Dog and Cad
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    A woman with no demands.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Norman Rockwell
    What are your favorite games?
    Video games third person player
    How long can you manage without communication?
    As long as needed
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Late 50's early 60's

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    That intercourse with a different woman is a natural afridesiac

    Your favorite movie:
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    It was filthy
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    It is hard to find true romance, and if you do it can die on the vine.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Masonic constituion and laws
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Doing the best that I can.

    Your hobby?
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Bill Gates

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Children of the earth (i.e. Clan of the cavebear)
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Ones that just don't feel right.
    The most recent achievement:
    Manage to keep the bill collectors at bay.
    Your main disposition:
    Right now could use some improvement
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Feel unfulfilled and usless.
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Thier friendships.
    What is your current goal?
    Education, advancing my knowlage.
    Your main shortcoming:
    Too curt and to the point.
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I truely beleive in God and Jesus Christ as my savior, but I am not a practicting Christin.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Loss my ability to work.

    Your dream job:
    Computer Help Desk.
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Smart, wise, fit, healthy, and risch
    Where do you want to live?
    It dosen't really matter as long and it is mine and I have good neighbors.
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?
    Sall Grace

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    It has been so long I rally dont know how.
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Go Back to college and get a degree
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    It is a sin even in the bible even though other preachers say that it is not.
    What do you hate the most?
    Because it makes the hipacriates
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    in my sleep
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Adolf Hitler, with exceptions.

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    If it cant be done right it is not worth doing.
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Get rid of all the politions and start new.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 26.10.2013
    Number of photographs: 1
    I am new what do you expect



    Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) - 81kg (178.57 Lbs)
    Height: 149cm (4.89 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
    Country: Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Italy, United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American, Austrian, Brazilian, Canadian, Vietnamese, Ukrainian, Filipino, Chinese, Russian, Romanian, Portuguese, Mexican, Cuban, Japanese, Italian, German, Greek, English
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
    Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Incomplete higher education
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000 
    About future partner:
    My future half will be relaxed and laid back, willing to give and well as received oral, or other forms of sex. Not looking for a permanament situation, just out for some fune and R & R, descreet, clean, honest, and is as willing to pamper her man as much as he want to pamper her, She can even play domatrix once in awhile.