Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
karlie, 25
Orting, Washington, United States
pearlie, 35
Stockton, California, United States
John, 58. Marathon, Florida, United States
John  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Handsomejohny
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohnZip code (USA only): 33050
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Marathon
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a down to earth gentle man who loves cool things and love to be around fun loving people... I am for real. I am considered above average looking (although that does not matter to me), maybe even a great catch, but sometimes it is all in the timing. I put my soul into a relationship. Looking for a (one-only) special Woman, to have an equal sharing relationship. But we all need our personal time. I am romantic also serious about a relationship. Long term takes years not weeks though. One day at a time, like friends till we are best friends. I am a giving loving type of person.

One who notices when a kind word or gesture to strangers can change a person's day for the better. I do this from personality and my nature. I have a great variety of interests, but open-minded to new experiences. I enjoy everything from Ballet , theater or sleeping in a bus station ( airport ) holding the one I love to keep her warm and safe till it is time to go, for the next day's adventure. (Even if that is to do the weekly shop). I have room for growth and learning, living. I do not need to be fixed. So if that is your personality please. I will not fix anyone else either.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
aleks7568 jadenarden ona76 89880889536 mb98212168 Jordin4love 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya