Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Courtney, 30
Houston, Texas, United States
underwoodruth, 47
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Peter Wilson, 62. San Antonio, Texas, United States
Peter Wilson  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Happypeter
Gender: Male
Age: 62
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Peter WilsonZip code (USA only): 78230
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: San Antonio
Language(s): English
Profession: solider Work Place/Company name: US Army
 
Weight: 124kg (273.37 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Explorer Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 51 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am easy going flexible; and fun. I work hard and then like to enjoy my time off doing things like hiking; swiming; going to movies or dining. i enjoy taking time out for a evening stroll

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
arshad17777 mb6282984920 mb52667211 luhyaa mb7445312707 S_L_85 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.12.2013
Number of photographs: 2
you are never too old to dream

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
i am only interested in a responsible and trustworthy lady, who is really interested in a serious relationship
ya