Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
linda, 41
Province d' Alberta, Canada
Precious, 29
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Holli, 30. Los Angeles, California, United States
Holli  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Holli
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Holli 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: Dodge Stratus
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 47 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities

About me:
Single mom putting that out there first and foremost she (My 3 year old daughter) is my main priority can't deal with that then have a good one and hope you find what your looking for.. I have been on and off this site with no real luck so I'm just throwing the line in and seeing if it comes to me.. I have my head on my shoulders but still picking up the pieces from my move away I just came back from my home state Massachusetts less then a month ago, proud to say I have a job and my own car if you can't at least match me with one of the two I'm really not interested.. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, will not play games and has limited drama I am so I would like the same in a man.. I like going out and have a good time playing pool, darts or just good conversation with close friends.. The beach is a second home when time allows it to be, I'm adventurous and inspired by nature not a big green freak but I really enjoy being outside, I also love to cook and have movie nights at home or play board games anything that promotes quality time..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
derettoo zateevasvetlana42 wagler67 webpal mb4125668158 alisher80 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Shoes, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.11.2013
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Body Type: Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Blue
Hair color: Black, ChestnutHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin