Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jennifer, 38
California, United States
abrea, 27
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Christine J, 27. Bakersfield, California, United States
Christine J  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: HumbleChristine
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Mexican
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Christine JZip code (USA only): 93301
Country: United States Region: California City: Bakersfield
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: self employed
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Mexican Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 27 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a nice lady fun to be with . I hate lies and cheating. I like cuddling , dancing , cooking coz i am a good cook and i also like reading scripture coz i am very religious .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
dotsenko2468 love1222 mb5812294956 mb59348842 Vegascuple Johnw 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
yes my ex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
it hard and rough
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
having fun with the man i love
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
I dont have
What are your favorite games?
May be tennis
How long can you manage without communication?
very long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
vampire movies
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Telling the truth always
The strongest impression of being abroad:
for business
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
The Scripture
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
cooking, dancing , cuddling , movies and scripture
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Queen Elizabeth

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
honest people
The most recent achievement:
having God in my life
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
They are all truthful to me
What is your current goal?
starting a family with the right person
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
Great very religious
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
the death of my parents

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
i am a nice person
Where do you want to live?
anywhere my man live
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?
dont like talking about it

How do you usually meet somebody?
anywhere God wants us to meet
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
read scripture
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
the death of my parents
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?
i see people in a good way

Do you arouse watching pornography?
i dont watch it
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
i hate it
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?
Any kind of BBQ

How would you want to die?
God knows
Your favorite historic chracter:
Jesus story

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
say the truth always
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.07.2017
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 182cm (5.97 ft)
Country: United States
 Children: Want to have some
About future partner:
I need a serious and mature man that is ready to start a family not just a fuck boy that isn't matured enough.