Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kate, 34
Denver, Colorado, United States
melissa, 41
Texas, United States
Tell you when I meet you, 20. Canby, Oregon, United States
Tell you when I meet you  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Interested411
Gender: Male
Age: 20
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Tell you when I meet youZip code (USA only): 97013
Country: United States Region: Oregon City: Canby
Language(s): English
Profession: Student 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I apologize for the picture, normally I would have had more on, but my USB cable broke before I was able to download a decent picture.

I'm not interested in anything serious, just the chance to have a good time and perhaps become friends. My schedule is pretty tight(and a little awkward), so I haven't had a long-term relationship, or the benefits, in a while.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
rabgospoji mb6508453301 mb87014394 mb77850976 mb15901262 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
  • I haven't tried much, but if your willing to teach me, there's very little I wont do at least once.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    I have very little experience, with only one person, only a few times.
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:  
    As often as I can get away with.
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Whatever you want. Tell me what to do.
    Your education, college:
    Do you have pets?
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Changes daily, if I can ever choose just one.

    Do you want kids?
    No, but I'm willing to help if your in a situation you can't.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 07.08.2015
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
    Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Dislike children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    I don't want anything serious or complicated. If you want me to be discreet or not is up to you. Whether you want to meet one time and never see me again or see each other more often and develop a friendship is entirely up to you. If this interests you, send me a message.