Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Smith, 49
Westerville, Ohio, United States
matthew, 26
United Kingdom
Jamal, 40. Edmonton, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Jamal  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: Jamal
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Jamal 
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Alberta City: Edmonton
Profession: Labourer Work Place/Company name: Sun core
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Accord Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Hi my name is Jamal 36yrs old I'm honest, truth worth, I like movies,bowling,play cards, sometimes workout, eat out. If u want know more about feel free to ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
marylou vito1986 leon1983zzzz mb11122036 lina35 draingood2 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
In sex I like:
No
Your education, college:
I compelled hight school.
Do you have pets?
No
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for honest,kind,truth worth,beautiful and open minded person.
ya