Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Moha, 39
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Travs, 32
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Jay, 25. Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Jay  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: JayTiztpora
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JayZip code (USA only): 32256
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Jacksonville
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 21 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Business Relations, Regular sex

About me:
Hi Everyone it's Jay Tiztpora
I'm Albanian and German and I now live here in the United States. For my hobbies I write in cursive,draw and collect cd's because they are interesting and I love the cover art. I'm laid back and sometimes I can be a bitch if I have immature behavior in my sight and I honestly don't like it what so ever. I party every Friday and Saturday night I drink and I smoke. When I get out of High School I am getting my degree in Graphic Designing to be in he magazine business like ELLE or VOUGE. I'm a BBW and I like it because I can play soccer and I can dance like any other person could. The music that I like to listen to is Rap,RnB,Regge,Rock,Pop and Metal Classical and Country is not in my category.I'm spoiled and like to go shopping a lot and I need someone who can do that and not run out of money. The guy I'm looking for is in the range of 18-21 years of age, is 6-7ft, comfortable meeting my family and loves me for who I am....
That's all about me I hope I didn't waist your time :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb58495695 mb2987729071 Mixa999 BunnyLover12321 IZMAILOV6117 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya