Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
nikki, 34
United States
Kim, 38
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Jessica, 24. United Kingdom
Jessica  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: Jess
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 8 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JessicaZip code (USA only): DE14
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English, French, Italian
 
 
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sport activities

About me:
I'm an athlete and a poet. laid back person in college :) Looking for someone different (not all about sex) someone who will treat me right! looking to get my things published. Always dreamed of being a model too... but that wont happen. I love to go to gigs! i love rock music!:) Want someone who will hangout with me! :)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
vns9999999 kiss4luv chemutaikalifani stacksup Aleks83 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Leather, Uniform, Pain.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
sports level 2, Literature
Do you have pets?
No allergic but love them :)
What is the utmost happiness for you?
writing.
What's your favorite city in the world?
italy
 
What are your favorite games?
COD :)
How long can you manage without communication?
Weeks, don't bother me that much.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I have a lot!

Do you want kids?
Yes :)
 

Your favorite movie:
comedies.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Don't be afraid to do what you love, Never give up 'cause you can succeed, Believe in yourself like others do, believe in yourself and you will achieve. And funny enough that was from myself. :L
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes it's important...end of.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
true stories.
 


Your hobby?
Sports:)
 
 

Your favorite literary characters:
:D
What kind of people you don't like:
People who are stuck up. girls who plaster themselves in make-up.
The most recent achievement:
Making it to the Olympic try-outs
 
The most recent fail/loss:
I lost my grandad :(
 
What is your current goal?
To qualify for the next Olympics and to make my country :)
 

Your dream job:
To be a poet, or professional athlete, or a photographer.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
My figure...I think.
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
my hair?
In one word - how do people see you?
alive...
 
Your favorite dish?
Kebab :D
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.12.2012
Number of photographs: 8

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 93kg (205.03 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Someone athletic. Who will treat me right! someone different! Who loves sports.!
ya