Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kodey, 26
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Rosie, 37
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Jessica Hawthorn, 45. Wyoming, United States
Jessica Hawthorn  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Jessie67
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Jessica Hawthorn 
 
Country: United States Region: Wyoming  
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Renault Laguna
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 56 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am Jessica 39 yrs old,and I have no children (although would love to be a mother in the not to distant future)I am new to online relationship seeking. How are you doing? Do you know that men and women are angels created with only one wing? And they need to embrace each other to be able to fly… I Hope to find my angel with whom I can fly with forever.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
KrssyMaree24 mb6117781941 Lejsan blinxangel192 Skavysh_91 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Communication for me is the most sensual thing.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
     
    Do you have pets?
    I have two cats Tinkerbell and Trixie.
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Salvador Dali
     

    Your current state of mind:
    Tranquil
     
     
    What would you want to change in your country:
    For the government to cease all wars.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.06.2013
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    I am looking for a Man who is honest, loving, caring, kind hearted, open minded and who has sense of humuor. A man who is understanding, considerate, loyal, polite, calm and a generous person who has morals and integrity… If that fits your description then I'd love to chat with you on here.
    ya