Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Frank, 37
Denver, Colorado, United States
shannonlenz12, 34
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Karen, 32. Los Angeles, California, United States
Karen  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Karen1990
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KarenZip code (USA only): 90046
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American
Profession: Doctor 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Dodge Neon II
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment

About me:
I'm very smart and good looking, romantic and caring Faithful, Respectful, Trustful,Loving, i am an easy going person who knows how to respect and treat a man right...I am confident, purposeful,honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible,vivacious, warm-hearted, open- and single-minded.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
Tourpehcu Azamatsomov79 sergey2105 mb2363288317 Kendive12 Arsik05 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Jeans, Underwear, Metal, Uniform.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.06.2014
Number of photographs: 5

 

 

Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 169cm (5.54 ft) - 192cm (6.3 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I do not need much. I need gentle, kind and smart man who would be able to interest me, in whom I could fall in love with, who will show me the world of love. I am looking for a man who is easy going with a great sense of humor and who has ability to laugh at some misfortunes, the man who loves life and wants to find his soul mate. I believe in physical attraction, intellectual connection and mutual trust.
ya