Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ashley, 28
Splendora, Texas, United States
fred, 58
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Kimberley, 40. Victoria, Australia
Kimberley  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: KimmyCat78
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KimberleyZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: Australia Region: Victoria  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 26 - 34 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
Hi there! I'm a shy single female, looking to make new friends and hopefully find love. I enjoy listening to music, shopping, ten-pin bowling, going to the movies, spending time with family and playing the organ, piano and keys.
I am a huge cat lover. I have 2 cats of my own and simply cannot imagine my life without cats in it.
It takes a bit of time for me to come out of my shell, but once I get to know people, I'm fine.

My ideal partner would be a man who's genuine, caring, kind, non-judgemental, has the same or different interests, is patient, treats a woman like a lady, good-looking a bonus! For a partner, I highly prefer someone who is caucasian.

For friendship, I'm looking for friends within my age group (26-35), both male and female, who live no more than 2 hours away from my hometown of Geelong.

Please feel free to ask if you have any questions :-)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
phelps mb88561626 mb3431475861 130177q jasperson1 Cheko 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Australia
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya