Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Marcrosa5805, 24
New Windsor, New York, United States
Sam, 25
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Aindi, 26. Junction City, Kansas, United States
Aindi  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Lady_storm
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AindiZip code (USA only): 6644
 
Country: United States Region: Kansas City: Junction City
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 19 - 22 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
My goal in life is to run my own wild life sanctuary. I have always wanted to work with animals ever since I was little and now I have put all my studies to science and animal science to learn about them. I am working on getting in to college so I can extend my studies. I have lived in Colorado most of my life minus some moves because of the military but, other then that I have always came back to Co. It is my home and once I have moved out and living on my own I will not leave co. to live any were else. My hobbies consist of any thing to do with the out doors such as hiking in the mountains to camping and swimming riding 4 wheelers throw the mud.I am not your average girl I like to get dirty (meaning mud and dirt dirty) I played tackle football with my friends in 8th grade still would if i did not live so far a way. When it is time I can get cleaned up real fast. I love to country dance and just dance in general. I grew up in the country so I pretty much a country girl I do have my differences like every one else. I am wicca for one and nothing can change that. I like a lot of music such as Hip hop, Rock,metal, and country I will listen to other stuff as well. Once you get to know me you will find out that I am really caring and supportive. Want to know more just ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
swirlman mb20066476 LENAHAR72 Sheth mb3688925873 Amonov 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): American
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya