Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lacy, 43
Cullman, Alabama, United States
love, 32
Florida, United States
LauraJane, 26. United Kingdom
LauraJane  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Laurajane1991
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Welsh
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LauraJane 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
Profession: home care worker Work Place/Company name: Rhondda Cynon Taff Council
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Very long
Nationality: Welsh
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Citroen C1 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 22 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
sergsl77 minaxibora mb95832718 mb84411173 mb70586728 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
I've always been in welsh education from nursery to comprehensive. I've also been to collage studying health and social care. At the moment I am doing my NVQ's while working and hoping to be a manager in the future.
Do you have pets?
I have 2 dogs, The oldest is Jessy and she is nearly 15 and is a cross between and Jack Russell and sheep dog while our newest edition is Rapha and he is chihuahua and has just turned 1.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Feeling safe and wanted makes me happy, doing cosy little things like a night in with a movie or a ride in the car. Simple things really.
What's your favorite city in the world?
I'm not sure about city.
Who's your favorite painter?
Roy Lichtenstein is my all time favourite artist.
What are your favorite games?
I have to confess I used to be a bit of a game freak growing up, always playing Grand theft auto, Medal of honour, Halo and my all time favorite Gears of War. I love board games, playing cards too and creating my own games.
How long can you manage without communication?
I find a few days alone can be nice sometimes but I don't like to go too long without communication.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
At the moment I'm enjoying Lana Del Rey, King Blues, The Libertines and most of the oldies.

Do you want kids?
Maybe in the future when I'm where I want to be in my job and settled down.

Your favorite movie:
I'm a big kid when it comes to movies as I still love the Disneys, but my all time favorite is probably 'Stand by me'. It's definitely worth a watch.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Life is too short to spend it unhappy.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
I love being abroad. The people are friendly, the bars and clubs are amazing and the sun sets are to die for.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance to me is putting others before yourself and trying new things together. Small gestures like a candle light dinner or a walk along the beach is romantic to me.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Here it comes, 'The B.F.G' I loved it so much as a child that I had to read it again.

Your hobby?
I love to draw and crate cards.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
I think that everyone makes mistakes and it doesn't matter what it is, big or small, each mistake can mean different things to different people.
Which famous person would you like to be?
I would love to have been Audrey Hepburn, she's the definition of elegance and class. I also love Lana Del Rey, she is the image of beautiful.

Your favorite literary characters:
I have so many it's hard to say, probably Sherlock Holmes though.
What kind of people you don't like:
I dislike people who LOVE to gossip, think a lot of them selves, don't get me wrong a bit of confidence is nice but too much can be off putting. People who think of the opposite sex as a piece of meat!
The most recent achievement:
Passing my driving test and getting my job. Also losing 3 stone in weight.
The most recent fail/loss:
The loss of my father.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
My friends are just amazing, I could never find more loyal, friendly, nice, lovable friends if I tried.
What is your current goal?
To succeed in my NVQs and become a manager. Lose another 3 stone.
Your attitude towards religion:
I believe everyone has a right to religion, I just don't like it being pushed on me.

Your dream job:
A manager at the home care sector.
How do you want to see yourself?
I want to see myself happy and settled down.
Where do you want to live?
Your favorite authors:
Stephen King

How do you usually meet somebody?
When I'm out at the local clubs with my friends.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Anything that was offered to me.
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
Spiders (Yuck!)
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Never tried.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
There's nothing I dislike about them.
Your favorite dish?
Chicken Korma

How would you want to die?
Anything except drowning or burning.
Your favorite historic chracter:
Marilyn Monroe

Your current state of mind:
Happy and relaxed
Your motto:
'Live every moment, Laugh every day, Love beyond words'
What would you want to change in your country:
Too much to list.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1
A little bit of everything from my day to day life.



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Nationality: English, Irish, Scot, Welsh
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Career and money, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: Any