Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
scott, 53
New York, New York, United States
Wallace, 49
United Kingdom
Lenora, 37. Covington, Kentucky, United States
Lenora  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: Lillycrash97
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LenoraZip code (USA only): 40104
 
Country: United States Region: Kentucky City: Covington
Language(s): English
Profession: Self Employed Contractor Work Place/Company name: Chemical Distributors Company
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am Lenora by name, am 34yrs old single woman with a daughter, I was born and grow up in the state... i am single and look for my life partner to start a new life with the man... i have never been on the internet, i just decided to try maybe i might have some lucky on there and you are the first person i would talk to.. I am a Honest Caring, Social, Romantic. Passionate Smart Intelligent Cool Headed Adaptive and Loving woman. i am God fearing person and i am straight Forward person... i hate liars and cheaters i am not here for hanky panky games i am a woman of her words, i am a one man woman..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
kolobok210277 mb5953723233 ROHANDELHI Egormoryak27 mb5892057058 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.12.2015
Number of photographs: 1
Love creativity

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want a Loving Man Caring God fearing and honest and is a Husband Material.. I hate games and dramas i wont want to waste anybody time and i would also not want my time to be wasted... i will use one love one heart one mind and one soul with I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness.. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor.. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a man who sees a woman as a friend and a partner
ya