Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
micheal, 30
Texas, United States
Venessa, 37
Carson City, Nevada, United States
Nash Elizabeth, 29. Richmond, Virginia, United States
Nash Elizabeth  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Lizzy1245
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Nash ElizabethZip code (USA only): 23295
 
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Richmond
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: Art
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 63 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
My Name is Elizabeth and am new to this web site and am here to meet New people and make new friends and I'm also here to search for the right man to have a Long Term relationship with him and i hope he is on this web site. Am a very easy going person, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Sweet, Passionate, Affectionate and I'm Very Emotional and am a trust worthy and and a reliable person and i believe that i have all the qualities any man would want in a woman

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
sarldrox Katrinchik mb4873523803 johnbryansm 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Hairiness, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
I have a Degree in Art and I'm very good at painting and drawing and making sculptures
Do you have pets?
Yes I have a Dog
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
I Love Paris and i hope to be there someday
 
What are your favorite games?
I Love swimming, Tennis , bowling, golf, soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
I can manage without communication for just a Few Hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I Love Cole Play

Do you want kids?
Yes i want Kids
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 55kg (121.25 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 165cm (5.41 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'll like to have a man that have a Good sense of Humor and is down to earth and easy to get along with . he should be kind, caring, Loving, truthful , trust worthy, Hard working, Good fearing, Humorous, Loyal, Understanding, Sweet, Nice, and he should be Romantic and should know how to Love and Treat a woman and make her Happy . He should have a heart of a angel and he should be good both on the inside and outside of him and all i want is a Goodman that i will Love and spend the rest of my Life with
ya