Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
felicia, 28
Oakland, California, United States
blue, 32
Paterson, New Jersey, United States
John, 36. İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
John  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: LuckymanJohn
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Turk
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: John 
 
Country: Turkey Region: İstanbul City: İstanbul
Language(s): English, Spaniard, Turkish
Profession: Soccer 
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: Turk
Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 320 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
skymen MIHAIL66 rimma24021949 ivanovoleg74 mb3564544670 bro23 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
How often would like to have sex:  
depents my partner..
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Cape town..
 
What are your favorite games?
Soccer Basketball Tennis Baseball

Do you want kids?
yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.01.2017
Number of photographs: 3
My All

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya