Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jose, 26
Texas, United States
hursan, 62
United Kingdom
Brian, 48. Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Brian  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BrianZip code (USA only): 47803
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Terre Haute
Language(s): English
Profession: Sales Manager Work Place/Company name: tire company
Weight: 220kg (485.01 Lbs) 
Height: 188cm (6.17 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: GMC Sierra
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 32 - 54 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Single close to 4 years live alone own my home! I am a honest caring passionate man looking to be treated with respect and will give the same in return! NOT interested in being USED or being a SUGAR DADDY! Like to find a friend lover with hopes for more if compatible and a good fit!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
Dan56 bs1967anna igorrr mb30245950 foce1013 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Underwear, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
To be wanted and KINKY!
Your education, college:
just schooling for my job
Do you have pets?
What's your favorite city in the world?
anywhere there is a BEACH or MOUNTAINS!
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
ask me
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
NO! ok if you have older kids
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
love the MARVEL movies!
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
ask me
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
mistakes when you were YOUNG!
Which famous person would you like to be?
I just want to be ME!

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
ask me
Your main disposition:
ask me
The most recent fail/loss:
you are only a failure if you quit trying I never give up!
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
excel in ALL I do! And find an attractive loving honest mate!
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
LOVE GOD and JESUS but NOT over the top!
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
coming soon!
How do you want to see yourself?
Where do you want to live?
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
ask me
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
be on the water!
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
a LIAR and cheat
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
I don't!
What do you hate the most?
ask me
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
in my sleep
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
If ya do what ya always do you will get what you have always got!
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.04.2014
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Bald, Chestnut, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Any 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Dislike children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Centrist, Conservative, Ultraconservative, Libertarian
About future partner:
HONEST kind caring loving passionate and available to talk and meet!