Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
mike mac, 28
New York, United States
Mike, 55
Austin, Texas, United States
Olga, 38. California, United States
Olga  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Madnessofsoul
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: OlgaZip code (USA only): 9351
 
Country: United States Region: California  
Language(s): American, English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 46 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
I've been told that I'm a bit of a conundrum, but I think they say this because it's such a fun word conversationally. I'm easy-going and hard working; I'm well-read with a passion for movies; I'm an extroverted introvert; I'm often a peace-keeper and also an advocate. Okay, I can [kind of] see their point.

I enjoy the challenge that growth presents and live to learn new things, which is not to say that I don't love the comfort that the familiar can bring. I've traveled throughout my life, living from one coast to nearly another, so I think what some equate to contradiction or mystery is actually just my adaptability showing through. I appreciate a soft straight-forwardness and an optimistic point of view.

My professional life is busy and I'm in love with what I do (no, really. I am.). It feels more like play than work--probably why I love it. When I'm not working, I generally want a stimulating but relaxed atmosphere. Lazy days are great, in moderation, but I like to explore and experience. My free-time is limited and valued and I tend to spend it playing in the park with my dog, playing in the pub with my friends, or finding new places to play.

When it comes to dating and relationships, I like a person who knows how to read a situation and approach people with kindness and decency. Opening doors for me is appreciated but not always necessary. I'm a lady, but I also like to play in the mud. Chemistry is important and goes beyond the [insert random physical, emotional, personal attribute here]. I'd like to meet someone who understands this--maybe even agrees!--and is willing to begin with friendship and grow from there.

I'd love to meet someone who can challenge me without making it a constant competition; someone who is as comfortable in a museum as on a mountain. Is this you?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
markmedi mb77133636 susie mb25230503 SNK1 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

ya