Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Bob, 69
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
lakedey, 58
Illinois, United States
Mario, 22. Los Angeles, California, United States
Mario  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Mario_D6
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MarioZip code (USA only): 91342
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American, Spaniard
Profession: Full Time Student Work Place/Company name: Sylmar high school
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Honda Accord Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I'm 18 years old looking to make friends maybe more
I want to have fun lets get to know each other.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
v32512 mb15315119 Sergei126 mb15950185 mb6160281651 polkilo 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
I'm a student.
Do you have pets?
I have a cat and a dog.
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Dont have one.
Who's your favorite painter?
Dont have one
What are your favorite games?
I have many
How long can you manage without communication?
A kit
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I have many

Do you want kids?
Yeah
The most striking discovery for you:
I dont know
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.07.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 105kg (231.48 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American, Spaniard
 
 
  
  
  
 Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun maybe we can become more than friends.
ya