Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
micheal, 55
Los Angeles, California, United States
Danny, 28
United States
Stuart, 22. Sheffield, Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
Stuart  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: MetalStuart
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: StuartZip code (USA only): s26
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Yorkshire and the Humber City: Sheffield
Language(s): English
Profession: University Student Work Place/Company name: Sheffield Hallam
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Long
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Science and research
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 21 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I'm Stuart and I'm 18;
I'm at university;
I'm looking for a relationship.
I'm into rock, alternative and metal music.
In a relationship I stay faithful and committed.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
lozyg Yaguar berserk mb3246083 Mikhaylov_Vittaliy mb20341751 
Your education, college:
I have GCSE's. I have A-levels. I'm at university.
Do you have pets?
A cat :)
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Sheffield
 
What are your favorite games?
Borderlands, Fallout, Skyrim, COD, Dead Space, Minecraft etc.
How long can you manage without communication?
I am quite chatty, even if it takes me a while, so not long :)
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I have to say that rock and alternative music is my favourite genre.

Do you want kids?
Possibly :)
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.12.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
  
Marital Status: Single 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
Someone who won't cheat is pretty much all I ask xD
ya