Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
gideon, 38
Province d' Alberta, Canada
Jeronimo, 32
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Michelle, 39. Arlington, Tennessee, United States
Michelle  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: MichelleCara
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichelleZip code (USA only): 37013
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Arlington
Language(s): American, English, Italian, Russian, Spaniard
Profession: Cashier and Sales Person Work Place/Company name: Walmart
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Celebrity Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
My name is Michelle, I'm 36 years living in Tennessee. I'm looking for a man who is ready to settle down with me and my daughter. I don't like been played you just have to let me know your mind. I'm a single mother with one daughter and i work at the Walmart.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
justice_love mb60772665 mb3270057177 mb6455502128 dswed406 Jasonjstrand 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Underwear, Metal, Hairiness, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
  • When we talk
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: No answer
    Breast size: Medium
    Your education, college:
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Seeing my daughter happy everyday
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Los Angeles
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Don't know
    What are your favorite games?
    Funny cartoons
    How long can you manage without communication?
    1 hour
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Blues and christian band

    Do you want kids?
    May be
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Giving birth to my daughter

    Your favorite movie:
    X-Men, Fast and Furious
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Not to hot ones feelings
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Lonely of one self
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Making my daughter happy always
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Bill Gate and Mark Zurkerberg
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Cheating, lies and dishonesty... playing with others emotional feelings..
    Your main disposition:
    I don't have any
    What is your current goal?
    Just got a new home of my own
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Very strong

    Your dream job:
    Still love working at the Walmart
    Who was your first love?
    My late husband since high school
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Spend it with my daughter and lovely husband
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Beautiful all the time
    Your favorite dish?
    Mexican tamales, Pizza, taquitos and burritos

    How would you want to die?
    In a perfect way

    Your current state of mind:
    To see who i can truly love with all my heart now and can make my daughter happy for Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.
    Your motto:
    Believe and Faith
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 29.06.2017
    Number of photographs: 3
    You can't win my heart if you can take good care of me and my daughter



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Christian / Other
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
    Hair color: BlondHair length: Long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: WidowedChildren: 1 child
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Socialist
    About future partner:
    Must be a good loving man and caring also ready for a serious relationship. You must be for responsibility for me and my daughter