Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Caitlyn Ramos, 23
Virginia, United States
Barbara, 58
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Tom, 31. Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Tom  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Muntsuru
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Vietnamese
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TomZip code (USA only): 89143
 
Country: United States Region: Nevada City: Las Vegas
Language(s): English, Vietnamese
Profession: Student Work Place/Company name: Let's Make a Dealer
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Vietnamese
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Atheist
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
An easy going, laid back, nerdy Asian guy. Definitely hit me up if you're into anime/manga/video games. I enjoy a good laugh in the company of friends. While I do like nerdy stuff, I know there's a time and place for them, and there are times to be professional. I believe that life is too short to be sad and depressed, and should be spent on the pursuit of happiness.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
aryan01 Plamya CaHeK29 mb4319450754 mb2217134609 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: less than 4 inch (10 cm)
In sex I like:
gentleness
Your education, college:
about 2 years worth of credits
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
cuddling with my future significant other
 
Who's your favorite painter?
Saeki Shun
What are your favorite games?
fighting games like Blazblue, Persona 4 Arena, Street Fighter, Soul Calibur Starcraft, League of Legends
How long can you manage without communication?
a few days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Shoji Meguro

Do you want kids?
maybe
The most striking discovery for you:
it's hard to understand women

Your favorite movie:
Tropic Thunder
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
never stop improving myself
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It's important in a relationship, and so is mutual affection.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Scott Pilgrim
What quality do you think highly of?
honesty


Your hobby?
anime, manga, and video games
 
Your main disposition:
friendliness
The most recent fail/loss:
breaking up with my previous girlfriend
What do you rate highly about your friends?
They're easy going, laid back, and have a sense of humor.
What is your current goal?
Learning casino game dealing to get a job.
Your main shortcoming:
I've still got much to learn about life.
Your attitude towards religion:
People can believe what they want as long as they don't force it on others.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
I'd imagine being homeless.
 
 
Who was your first love?
I might tell you about her.

How do you usually meet somebody?
Since I'm a nerd, I usually meet people at conventions.
 
What quality you rate the highest about man?
rational
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
emotional
In one word - how do people see you?
sociable

Do you arouse watching pornography?
yes
 
What do you hate the most?
people who aren't honest with themselves
Your favorite dish?
ramen

How would you want to die?
quick and painless
 
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
friends' houses, Press Start Gaming
Your motto:
Life is too short to be sad and depressed, and should be spent on the pursuit of happiness.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.02.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
Country: China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore, Taiwan, United States, Vietnam
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Canadian, Chinese, Japanese, Singaporean, South Korean, Vietnamese
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, Slim 
 Hair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for a girl who has a general tolerance for things, a nerdy side, and a sense of humor.
ya