Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Theresa, 35
San Francisco, California, United States
rose, 54
Indiana, United States
Shaun, 34. Sedona, Arizona, United States
Shaun  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: PianoMan1984
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ShaunZip code (USA only): 86336
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Sedona
Profession: Pianist Composer/Film Composer Work Place/Company name: Sterling Thunder Productions
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Jeep Cherokee Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 21 - 47 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Currently living with my mother taking care of her while she is still around. I am already in the plans on moving locally near my mother so she can be taking care of.

I love the out doors, going hiking, getting high, getting creative, getting recording wonderful music for artist, film producers etc.
I been playing piano all my life and been playing by ear, and create my own on a 10 song bases.

I love to go camping esp

I am sincere of others, compassionate, healer, very passionate in the arts and creativity. I love to paint, draw, poetry, photography and of course my musical talent.

Would be neat to share that with someone

I also would love to know how to dance.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
inessa44 mb11965392 Amaghana ss1sss1s mb952435869 mb1808635707 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Oral.. shower sex.. Love the women on top, and doggy and often army. I love receiving head in the morning esp when its a surprise wake up call lol. Oil sex i never tried but always wanted to. I never had a threesome but always wanted to.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.03.2015
Number of photographs: 3



About future partner:
someone who doesnt judge, someone who isn't ignorant and someone who listens and wants to be my actual lover and companion.