Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Maggie, 25
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
cory parernt, 29
Poland, Maine, United States
Rebecca, 52. Coshocton, Ohio, United States
Rebecca  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: PrincessInanna
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Agnostic
Children: More than 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RebeccaZip code (USA only): 43812
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Coshocton
Language(s): English
Profession: doll artist 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: More than 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Ford Explorer Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 48 - 64 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Listen to this howl fly across this grand divide
with only your voice and solitude as my guide,
I could spend eternity here and not be satisfied
till the burning of your kiss on my lips arrives.

Alone I will wait. I will cry.
as centuries of oceans pass me by,
as I dig my heels into the dirt
and for the chance to cease the hurt
You carry within your breast, my cure.

Bodies of love trapped in time
You speak to me in sweet rhymes
Oh how these words caress my thighs
These words i feel might keep me alive.
So let me follow the trail of blood
Till nothing stands between us
And you tear down walls I let no one through...
Into the night. Into me. Into the moon.

Wolf Mate by Weeping Wolf

I have searched for my soul mate for forever and have never found him. If these words stir you, please message me. Or if you just want to start an interesting conversation, I'm open to that as well...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 33
mb6780440807 mb8876133249 Edirisinghe makskostrov mb86607845 hfvptcjdbx 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Jeans, Uniform.
  • Nice smile and blue eyes are nice. :)
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
    Breast size: Medium
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    Two associates degrees
    Do you have pets?
    A dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Living each day to the fullest and finding beauty in everyday things.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    San Francisco
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Pablo Picasso
    What are your favorite games?
    Scrabble and poker
    How long can you manage without communication?
    I am a survivor, so for a long time if need be.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    I like all kinds of music from the Beetles to ACDC

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:

    Your favorite movie:
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    "This Too Shall Pass"
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    It's always nice to come back home. :)
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Romance is VERY important. Who doesn't love to experience the passion of a first kiss?
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Some silly, trashy romance novel
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Honesty and integrity

    Your hobby?
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Unintentional mistakes
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Queen of England

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Jane Austen
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Dishonest people who scheme and manipulate to get ahead.
    The most recent achievement:
    Walking across the Golden Gate Bridge
    Your main disposition:
    I am easy-going, friendly, and very positive
    The most recent fail/loss:
    My divorce
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    A sense of humor and positivity
    What is your current goal?
    To live each day to the fullest
    Your main shortcoming:
    Living in an economically disadvantaged town.
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Not sure. Still pondering.
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Losing a loved one.

    Your dream job:
    A job in which I own a successful and thriving business
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Where do you want to live?
    Your favorite authors:
    Emily Bronte, Charlotte Bronte
    Who was your first love?
    My high school sweetheart

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Through friends
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Honesty and a sense of humor

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Being disrespected
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Honesty and a sense of humor
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I don't have any likes/dislikes
    What do you hate the most?
    people who are dishonest and negative
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    John Lennon

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    Always find try to find the beauty in life.
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Less red tape
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 22.03.2014
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) - 118kg (260.14 Lbs)
    Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: American, Italian, Spaniard
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    My future partner does not have to be rich or extremely attractive. He does have to have a mind and know how to use it. He has to have a sense of humor and a positive attitude. Romance is a must!