Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
richard, 53
United Kingdom
lorainne, 32
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Rich, 39. Northwood, New Hampshire, United States
Rich Richard on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Rcw78
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RichDate of Birth: 24 october 1978
Last name: RichardZip code (USA only): 03261
 
Country: United States Region: New Hampshire City: Northwood
Language(s): English
Profession: Concrete construction 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Ford Ranger Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 36 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
I'm into 60s70s80s music. i like dining out. i like gardening. im willing to try new things.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Khan87 mb11606843 mb1362497705 mihaela2012 0007 travelholic 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
High school
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To be with that special someone
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York City
 
What are your favorite games?
Monopoly checkers
How long can you manage without communication?
Not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
The Beatles

Do you want kids?
Yeah
 

Your favorite movie:
All of them
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Sometimes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Hell bound heart scarlet gospels
 


Your hobby?
Gardening
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Mean people
 
Your main disposition:
Happy
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Only is its peaceful
 
Where do you want to live?
Nh
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want her to be beautiful wealthy and just a loving person
ya