Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roshandra, 31
Oakland, California, United States
Elis Marvin, 52
Santa Monica, California, United States
Rossey, 39. Riverside, California, United States
Rossey  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Trustmatters
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RosseyZip code (USA only): 92501
Country: United States Region: California City: Riverside
Language(s): English
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 28 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations

About me:
single with no kids, I am here looking for friends and partner for life, Someone to care for, someone to love and share with my hopes my dreams my sorrows. Someone who knows a relationship is a work of art something that you strive together in building and molding it into place, Being respectful and compassionate, honest and dependable, I'm looking for someone who has the same qualities. Readiness to communicate and sense of humor is indispensable in a long time relationship as well. I am a very caring person. I know men are not mind readers and therefore I try to help them out by opening my mind to them. I love to laugh and walk in the fall leaves just to hear them rustle. I love to watch the sunrise because I know it is going to be a wonderful new one to enjoy. I like to watch the stars because they amaze me. If God took the time to name each one of them and he knows my name. Well what a wonderful Father to watch over you is all I can say!
I love all things outdoors. Planting flowers, just laying in the pool, mowing the lawn. Having a fire and just sitting around talking.
I am a very independent person and I would like to have someone that cares enough about themselves that they don't try to find themselves in me. I am faithful and truthful and I would expect the same. I don't carry grudges and I won't make someone wonder if they have upset me or not. I am real and I want someone real. No games, no drama. If we are not compatible as mates we can still be friends. You always need a friend. I am a little out of practice in the dating arena. Things sure have changed. But I will be true to my standards no matter what has changed. I am still a country girl at heart that can put on a formal and be very content. I love to try new things and always find new things to try. Meeting people is something I love to do and I find it very easy to listen to what they have to say. Don't forget about the moon... I love to look at the moon and the clouds, walk barefoot in the sand on the beach, camp at the lake with a fire, marsh mellows and hersheys, crickets and lighten bug flickering, catch a large mouth bass and throw it back so I can catch it another day, feel the wind in my face, listen to the rain beat against the windows while I lay in bed in my mans arms and no hurry to get out of bed. Total enjoyment of each other life and when the waters get rough hang on tight to each other don't let go... and know that smooth waters will come shortly..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb1754705353 love1970 niceman12 mb3646281626 mb3496438384 Mapkyc 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)