Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Royce, 42
Ulladulla, New South Wales, Australia
Queen, 26
North Carolina, United States
Wayne, 30. United Kingdom
Wayne  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: Wayne1988
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WayneZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Business Relations

About me:
Hey my name is Wayne, I live in Braintree, Im hoping to find that special someone out there, get dating and then see where it leads. I like to think that I am an easy going person, and can get on with anyone that I meet.

Hobbies:
I am currently learning to play the drums which is going really well and I am really enjoying it. I am also a keen chicken keeper. I own a Light Sussex hen and also a Bluebelle hen.

Goals & Aspirations:
I would like to be successful in the IT, retail or admin industry, I have always been a person who is hard working and who likes to achieve.

Myself and what makes me unique:
I am a kind, outgoing, friendly and an approachable person, who is also reliable and dependable. I am also a very good listener, and have good time management skills. My friends would describe me as a bubbly person, who will get on with and help anyone in their time of need.

Tastes in Music:
I like 80's, 90's, RnB, Cheesy Pop and basically anything that has a good beat, can sing and dance along to (though singing isn't my strong point).

Movies/TV:
I like anything on TV that can make me laugh (Family Guy, American Dad, Only Fools & Horses etc). I am also into movies, my favourite movie genre's are Action, Comedy and Animation Comedy.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for someone who will like me for who I am, and someone who wants a relationship. I am also looking for somebody who knows what they want in life.

I hope to hear from you soon

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Angel_Nichole jhenny Irina1995 mb29356002 mb1034585084 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): American, English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya