Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jacob banjeglav, 29
Mokena, Illinois, United States
Amanda, 26
Florida, United States
Ginny, 63. New York, New York, United States
Ginny  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
5
Nick: Winterbreezy60
Gender: Female
Age: 63
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GinnyZip code (USA only): 10475
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Profession: Babysitter Work Place/Company name: Home
 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 72 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I live a New York City humble family life, I love most kind of music, Most of my jobs consist of home care or paper work.. I am a big fan of David Bowie (rip).. I believe in eating healthy n keeping a good health.. clean-cut well manners with a touch of bohemian gentleman attract me. I would like to establish a base on romance long term relationship, I believe in unconditional love.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 105
mb5093199457 miha030384 gekann flexino kdcouplefun vit22 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.01.2017
Number of photographs: 1
Hope

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Someone whom believe in romance base long term relationship, cleancut well manners with a touch of bohemian that love music, believes in unconditional love.. believes in eating healthy, taking good care of health in total, no matter what age. that feels comfortable to spend time together, and time will tell.
ya