Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sober, 30
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
United States
Lawal, 40. Vermont, United States
Lawal  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Yormmy
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LawalZip code (USA only): 5440
Country: United States Region: Vermont  
Language(s): English, African

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 27 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Sport activities

About me:
I am Lawal Bhorla, friend call me Yormmy,which ever one
you like you can call me,i am 5'9" tall with a Brown eyes, i do not
Smoke and i do not drink Alcohol,a Computer Engineering for a living
and... Am a very good looking gentle man of
32 years,i just turned 32 on August 26 never been married before but wish to have both male and female in future,so far all you lovely Woman with a big heart wanting to share it with someone special,send me a note.I am looking for a female that has a good heart like me,that can look beyond the physical and appreciate a good Man that would stand by them through good or bad,and knows how to lay it down and make her feel like the Queen she is.I would love a God fearing,family oriented Woman and would be willing to get Married to a wonderful woman whether she has Kids or not or not willing to have more Kids am still okay just wanna be happy together with the special woman for the
rest of our life together....My Religion is Christian.I am Easy Going,
Adventurous, Romantic, Ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.
My hobbies are too many but to mention a few sports, watching movies,
going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love
on the beach, dancing in the club etc.I'm new to the area,so i'll be looking forward to getting to know you,who knows what the future has in store.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb83421107 mb89988291 Bulldawgguy47 Yishybae mb21838328 loveme200 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.12.2011
Number of photographs: 1



Country: Any
Language(s): English