Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roberts, 56
Tampa, Florida, United States
nasurry, 35
Michigan, United States
Nova, 36. Texas, United States
Nova  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: Yourdreamgirl086
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NovaZip code (USA only): 19034
Country: United States Region: Texas  
Language(s): English
Accommodation: I live with a friend
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am really a sincere and honest person.am caring,kind,friendlly very easy to get along with am,social,romantic,passionat.
smart,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..because honesty is the only key
to human succes and with honesty..this is a bit about my personality which i would like to tell you..i like to listen to music and i like to swim,camp,shop and read
and even dance too..music is really part of my life and i cant do without listening to music in a day.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
mb35565541 Jesssexy mb42267038 mb8595200393 yankster67 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Do you have pets?
i do not have pets
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
all sports
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Your favorite movie:
Pirates of the carrabiean
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.01.2013
Number of photographs: 5



Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 137kg (302.03 Lbs)
Height: 149cm (4.89 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
About future partner:
.i am really looking for a Man whos completelly honest and sincere about his words and feelnigs whos ready for a long term relationship.whos ready to build up a fmaily with someone real..i want a man who i know i can have faith and completelly trust with all my heart..cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust.love and trust are one big family and with both..a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine.